Glossary, Planning Tidbits, and Hitler Loses Xbox Live

02/06/2010 § Leave a comment

I’m a fan of words. I should have added a glossary of terms when I started focusing on sustainable happenings, but as a believer that dictionaries should be at least 8 inches thick, I feared getting bogged down by the upkeep and such. We’ll see if I become a hermit in order to keep it current. I’ll add it later this month. Its home? Right next to the ‘Photography’ tab at the top of the blog.

I do have a few somethings for your eyes and minds:

Livability to Become Requirement in Federal Transportation Policy

Fiscal Year 2011 Federal Budget Updates

And, something fun:

Feel free to comment on this post with suggestions for any glossary entries you think are important. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Glossary, Planning Tidbits, and Hitler Loses Xbox Live at Nate's Old Blog.

meta

